Bath Elementary School Home Page
« January 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Email Directory
Lisa Roedel ES Principal lroedel@bathschools.net
Jen Azar Social Worker jazar@bathschools.net
Kim Kracko Administrative Assistant kkracko@bathschools.net
Chelsea Beckman Instructional Staff cbeckman@bathschools.net
Beth Casto Instructional Staff bcasto@bathschools.net
Liz Clor Instructional Staff lclor@bathschools.net
Sarah Dame Instructional Staff sdame@bathschools.net
Julie Darden Instructional Staff jdarden@bathschools.net
Tracy Grennell Instructional Staff tgrennell@bathschools.net
Kendra Haid Instructional Staff khaid@bathschools.net
Andrea Hartlund Instructional Staff ahartlund@bathschools.net
Dawn Kibbey Instructional Staff dkibbey@bathschools.net
Stephanie Knapp Instructional Staff sknapp@bathschools.net
Tom Louks Instructional Staff tlouks@bathschools.net
Julie Miller Instructional Staff jmiller@bathschools.net
Donette Minsky Instructional Staff dminsky@bathschools.net
Nichole Mosser Instructional Staff nmosser@bathschools.net
Valerie Mulford Instructional Staff vmulford@bathschools.net
Abbie Opperman Instructional Staff aopperman@bathschools.net
Kimberly Ouellette Instructional Staff khiggins@bathschools.net
Michelle Rhodes Instructional Staff mrhodes@bathschools.net
Lindsey Ryan Instructional Staff lryan@bathschools.net
Emily Rush Instructional Staff erush@bathschools.net
Scott Saylor Instructional Staff ssaylor@bathschools.net
Alicia Secord Instructional Staff asecord@bathschools.net
Tim Slocum Instructional Staff tslocum@bathschools.net
Kathryn Spalding Instructional Staff kspalding@bathschools.net
Ryan Sweet Instructional Staff rsweet@bathschools.net
Jon Vanderberg Instructional Staff jvanderberg@bathschools.net
Scott Vetter Instructional Staff svetter@bathschools.net
Zachary Wade Instructional Staff zwade@bathschools.net
Elana Waugh Instructional Staff ewaugh@bathschools.net
Cathie Wood Instructional Staff cwood@bathschools.net
Jeannine Brown Bee Hive Director jbrown@bathschools.net
Darlys Cowan KEEZ Director (GSRP) kidszoneecs@gmail.com
Cathy Zeeb Food Service Director czeeb@bathschools.net
Stefanie Jubb Support Staff sjubb@bathschools.net
     
     
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management